contact us

415 • 353 • 6650

contact us

415 • 353 • 6650

The SFF Team Bios and Photos

SFF Team

Kevin Causey, Foundation President: Kevin.Causey@Dignityhealth.org
AnneMarie Clevenger: AnneMarie.Clevenger@Dignityhealth.org
Bridgett H. Lanza, Development Officer: 
Bridgett.Hart@Dignityhealth.org
Gay Jegers, Controller: 
Gay.Jegers@Dignityhealth.org
Jennifer Kiss: Jennifer.Kiss@DIgnityHealth.org
Colleen McGuinn, Database Manager: 
Colleen.Mcguinn@Dignityhealth.org
Markham Miller, Vice President: 
Markham.Miller@Dignityhealth.org
Joyce Tam, Staff Accountant: 
Joyce.Tam@Dignityhealth.org